1 min read

Longlist – Saraba Manuscript Prize 2016

The longlist for the fiction category of the Saraba Manuscript Prize has been announced.

The following 10 titles, drawn from over 70 submissions, will be considered for inclusion in the shortlist:
1.God of Weeping Skies
2.Sister Dear
3.Beyond the Beautiful Sea
4.IJGB and Other Stories
6.We Won’t Fade Into Darkness
7.Mosaic: Stitches of Stories Lived, Stories Learned, Stories Told
8.The Heiress’ Bodyguard
10.Frayed Tightropes

The longlisted entrants  will remain anonymous until the shortlist is announced on April 30, 2016. Congratulations to all!

The fiction judges are Eghosa Imasuen, Azafi Omoluabhe and Rotimi Babatunde.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *