awardees Archives - Creative Writing News

The Saraba Manuscript Prize – Non-fiction Category Produces 5 Awardees

The Saraba Manuscript prize announced the awardees for the nonfiction category on Tuesday, June 7, 2016. The Awardees Are: House No. 57—Temitayo Olofinlua Life on a Blackboard – Vignettes of a Queer Nigerian—Amatesiro Dore Native Tongue—Ola Osaze Petal on Thistles—Victor Akwu The Kenyan Boy— Socrates Mbamalu The awardees are required to complete a writing project...