30 May, 2024

The Judging Panel For Writivisim 2018 Prize Announced

Writivism Literary Initiative has announced six judges for the 2018 short story and creative non-fiction prizes. The short story prize panel will be chaired by Shadreck Chikoti, a writer, publisher and representative of the Story Club of Malawi. Beatrice Lamwaka, an award-winning Ugandan short story writer and Emmanuel Sigauke, a writer, editor, and longstanding member […]

5 mins read