23 May, 2024

Winners Of The Sigma Tertiary Essay Competition

Following an assessment exercise that involved entries received across twenty-one (21) States in Nigeria, Sigma Club, University of Ibadan hereby announce the winners of the Sigma Tertiary Essay Competition I as follows: 1ST PRIZE WINNER:  MSONTER ANZAA, BENUE STATE UNIVERSITY 2ND PRIZE WINNER: EMEKA EZEKWESIRI CHIGOZIE, UNIVERSITY OF IBADAN 3RD PRIZE WINNER: DAHUNSI JUWONLO EMMANUEL, […]

2 mins read