21 Jun, 2024

Winners of the Saraba Manuscript Prize 2016

The winner and shortlist of the Saraba Manuscript Prize (Fiction Category) have been announced. Eboka Chukwudi Peter emerged the winner with the cash prize of 100,000 naira for his manuscript Mosaic: Stitches of Stories Lived, Stories Learned and Stories Told. The four shortlisted writers are: Hajara Hussaini Ashara, 1994 Amarachi Priscilla Ekekwe, Beyond the Beautiful Sea Ebelechukwu Ijeoma Mogo, IJBG […]

2 mins read