New Rule

7 Day Story Writing Challenge/ How To Register (Prize; £500) creativewritingnews.com/7-day-writing-…

7th Chinua Achebe Poetry/Essay Anthology/Call for Submission creativewritingnews.com/7th-chinua-ach…

F(r)iction 2022/ Call for Submission ($1600 + Publication) creativewritingnews.com/friction-2022-…

Reservoir Road Literary Review/ How To Submit (Prize : $5) creativewritingnews.com/reservoir-road…

The Writing Room/ How To Register (Free MasterClass + Certificates) creativewritingnews.com/the-writing-ro…

The Miles Morland Foundation Writing Scholarship/ Worth (£18000) creativewritingnews.com/the-miles-morl…

Fanstory Writing Contest 2022/ How To Enter (Prize; $100) creativewritingnews.com/fanstory-writi…

Black Voices in Children’s Literature Writing Contest 2022/Prize ($1750) creativewritingnews.com/black-voices-i…

Briar Press New York/ How to Submit (Publication + Royalties) creativewritingnews.com/briar-press-ne…

Exisle Academy Writing Competition/ How To Submit (Prize;$2000 + Publication) creativewritingnews.com/exisle-academy…

Green Stories Competitions/ How to Submit (Prize: £500) creativewritingnews.com/green-stories-…

HG Wells Short Story Competition/ Prize (£1000 + Publication) creativewritingnews.com/hg-wells-short…

Drue Heinz Literature Prize / Prize ($15000 + Promotion) creativewritingnews.com/drue-heinz-lit…

The Sir Peter Ustinov Television Scriptwriting Award/ Prize ($2500) creativewritingnews.com/the-sir-peter-…

Bardsy 2022 Character Contest/ Call for Submission (Publication + $499) creativewritingnews.com/bardsy-2022-ch…